There is a place to upload before and after pictures in the app upon closing out a job for payment. The required pictures are different for every job. Payment will not be processed until we have several before and after pictures showing what work was done on site. This helps eliminate any confusion as to what was done to make the repair. We recommend that you upload all pictures that will help us understand the work that was completed.

Did this answer your question?